Contuct Us

Clean-Bit

+972-39161313

office@clean-bit.com

Yaki Agam - Manager & Owner
050-8283283
yaki@clean-bit.com

Dr. Yotam Popovich - Vice President & Chief Scientist
054-8383846
yotam@clean-bit.com

Reuven Sherman - Sales
050-9283283
reuben@clean-bit.com

Sales & Marketing:

Ayelet Dagan - Sales Manager
054-5533383
ayelet@clean-bit.com

Hodaya Vaknin
054-8383812
hodaya@clean-bit.com

Maya Shahar -
054-8383820
maya@clean-bit.com

Erez David Gabai
050-7154715
ic2@cleancor.co.il

Gai Sinai
052-4283004
gai@cleancor.co.il

footer image